Thank God , exams are over with every answer ending with lol . Lot of things to do in the ultimate month of 2012 . First of all I need to restart my Mozilla Student Project , Map-Your-Friend . I have to concentrate mainly on the group feature and mainly the CSS , which is very bad at the present state , better to use twitter-bootstrap . Second I have to submit my patch to firebug regarding cookie issue . The next one is to start contributing to gaia (Front end code of Firefox OS) which is appealing to me . At least I have to setup the environment for that , and thanks for Preston for creating videos on gaia which is very useful for beginners to get started . Next I must brush up the concepts in bash scripting and solve some problems in advanced bash scripting guide . And finally New Year celebrations of course !!!

